DON BOSCO SCOUTS 2024-2025

SCOUTS TROOP LEADER : ABHISHEK NAG

EAGLE PATROL

SCOUTS PATROL LEADER	: ADITYA MOHIT TIGGA
SCOUTS ASST. PATROL LEADER	: CHRIST DAVID LAKRA

JAGUAR PATROL

SCOUTS PATROL LEADER	: ASRIEL TUTI
SCOUTS ASST. PATROL LEADER	: PRINCE BARLA

LION PATROL

SCOUTS PATROL LEADER	: JOY AARAN MINJ
SCOUTS ASST. PATROL LEADER	: SAMUAEL ALVIN LAKRA

TIGER PATROL

SCOUTS PATROL LEADER	: MELVIN ALFRED KACHHAP
SCOUTS ASST. PATROL LEADER	: ABHISHEK KUMAR

DON BOSCO GUIDES 2024-2025

GUIDES COMPANY LEADER : ANISHA MINZ

DAISY PATROL

GUIDES PATROL LEADER	: VANISHA ROOP SORENG
GUIDES ASST. PATROL LEADER	: ASIN EKKA

SUNFLOWER PATROL

GUIDES PATROL LEADER	: ISHA DIPTI BHENGRA
GUIDES ASST. PATROL LEADER	: ASHIKA ALINA BARA

LILY PATROL

GUIDES PATROL LEADER	: JESSICA LAKRA
GUIDES ASST. PATROL LEADER	: PRIYA BARA

LOTUS PATROL

GUIDES PATROL LEADER	: AKRITI XAXA
GUIDES ASST. PATROL LEADER	: NEHA NAMRATA LAKRA